Adventure Time

20130909-222125.jpg

I took this picture on a disposable camera. I am quite proud of it.

I found it just the other day and remembered how much fun I had on this trip. Of course this made me want to book a flight to anywhere. With the seasons changing my thoughts went back, as they always do, to a little town called Palatine, Illinois. This is where I spent most of the years I can remember prior to moving to Florida.

I can feel it in my bones. Its almost adventure time.

Leave a Reply

